The Department of Constitutional Law of Ukraine

The Department of Constitutional Law of Ukraine as an independent unit was established in 1992.

The staff of the Department comprises  members:  Professors, Doctors of Legal Sciences – A.O.Selivanov; one associate Professor, Doctor of Legal Sciences  – Yu.H.Barabash;  associate Professors, Candidates of Legal Sciences – L.K.Bayrachna, F.V.Venislavskyy, I.I.Dakhova, V.I.Kychun, O.H.Kushnirenko, L.I.Letnianchyn, V.V.Rechytskyy, T.M.Slinko, Yu.V.Tkachenko, O.O.Chub; assistant Lecturers, Candidates of Legal Sciences –  O.V.Nesterenko, Ye.V.Tkachenko; assistant Lecturer V.V.Serdiuk. The head of the laboratory of the Department is I.P.Isayenko, laboratory assistant is O.O.Grechko.

Since 1992 till 2007 the Department was headed by professor Y.Todyka,  2007-2015 – professor Y.Barabash and since 2015 the department is the headed by N.Slinko.

The following academic subjects are taught at the department: Constitutional Law of Ukraine, Constitutional Jurisdiction of Ukraine, Rights and Freedoms of Man and Citizens of Ukraine, Constitutional and Legal Status of Associations of Citizens inUkraine.

Contacts: tel. +38 057 704 92 89  e-mail – с