The Department of Logic

The Department of  Logic of the National University“Yaroslav the Wise Law Academy of Ukraine” was established in 1996 on the basis of Philosophy Department.

There are 10 lecturers at the Department: among them there are 2 Professors, Doctors of Sciences O.M. Yurkevych, V.D.Tytov; 4 assosiate Professors, Candidates of Sciences O.V.Barabash, S.V.Kachurova, O.P.Nevelska-Hordeieva, Zh.O.Pavlenko; 3 assistants, Candidates of Sciences D.O.Voitenko, S.Ye. Zarikhina, S.S.Shestopal. The laboratory manager is H.V.Kovalenko, laboratory assistant is K.V.Abramova.

The following courses are taught at the Department: Logic and Religious Studies.

Contacts: tel. +38 057 704 92 69,

p align=”center”